AptechVisa Reviews - What Clients Say About Us


APTECH VISA REVIEWS

Posted on : Wed, Sep 05 2018

Aptech Global Provides Best Suggestion for Canada PR

My rejected PR got approved because of Aptech Global. I came to Aptech Global with my PR rejection. They evaluated my whole profile again and told

READ MORE


APTECH VISA REVIEWS

Posted on : Tue, Sep 04 2018

Applied SINP Through Aptech Global

The inability to score good IELTS score was a huge disappointment for me. I was trying every single effort but all went in vain. I came to Aptech G

READ MORE


APTECH VISA REVIEWS

Posted on : Mon, Sep 03 2018

My overall experience with Aptech Global for Canada PR superb!

My overall experience with Aptech Global for Canada PR has been really great! The team appointed for my Canada PR case was knowledgeable, active, p

READ MORE


APTECH VISA REVIEWS

Posted on : Thu, Aug 30 2018

Enrolled with only ECA but Later Took full Service Because of Their Service Offered

I only applied for Educational Credential Assessment (ECA) with Aptech Global initially as I thought that I would be able to complete the process o

READ MORE


APTECH VISA REVIEWS

Posted on : Wed, Aug 22 2018

Aptech Global Helped me in Filing for Canada PR

I contacted them online and was highly impressed by their services and knowledge for Canada PR. Although, I was little reluctant of enrolling mysel

READ MORE


APTECH VISA REVIEWS

Posted on : Tue, Aug 21 2018

Appreciable Efforts Put in by Aptech Global for Canada PR

My journey with Aptech Global till now has been good. I really appreciate the efforts put in by the team and special thanks to my case officer who

READ MORE


APTECH VISA REVIEWS

Posted on : Mon, Aug 20 2018

I Enjoyed and Learned about Australia PR Process with Aptech Global

I came to Aptech Global Delhi office for my Australia PR case. As I am outstation and does not know much about Delhi, initially it was hard for me

READ MORE


APTECH VISA REVIEWS

Posted on : Sat, Aug 18 2018

Aptech Global is Honest with its Clients

I would like to tell through this review that I was ineligible to apply for Canada PR that I got to know through Aptech Global as other immigration

READ MORE


APTECH VISA REVIEWS

Posted on : Fri, Aug 17 2018

Aptech Global is go-to agency for Canada PR

I would like to tell my general experience with Aptech Global as my immigration agent. After searching for 2 months, I found them to be precise, ho

READ MORE


APTECH VISA REVIEWS

Posted on : Fri, Aug 10 2018

My File is Under Process (ECA) for Canada PR. Till Now, Experience is Good

I am from New Delhi. I got to know about Aptech Global through a common friend and after that I called the immigration consultancy. Ms Neha was my

READ MORE





Free Assessment Form

About us

Contact us

News