AptechVisa Reviews - What Clients Say About Us


APTECH VISA REVIEWS

Posted on : Thu, Aug 02 2018

Roller-Coaster Ride for Canada PR

My Canada PR journey with Aptech Global has been a roller-coaster ride with miscommunication from both sides, documentation problems, positive ECA,

READ MORE


APTECH VISA REVIEWS

Posted on : Tue, Jul 31 2018

ECA Process Experience with Aptech Global is Good Till Now

Till now my Canada PR process has been smooth ride with Aptech Global. They are the most trustable immigration agencies out of whole. My process wa

READ MORE


APTECH VISA REVIEWS

Posted on : Mon, Jul 30 2018

Excellent Support Provider for Canada PR

I would like thank the team of Aptech Global for providing me the support for my Canada immigration till now. I got a positive ECA report and my im

READ MORE


APTECH VISA REVIEWS

Posted on : Sat, Jul 28 2018

My Canada PR for Nova Scotia Got Approved

I am sincerely thankful to the team of Aptech Global for realising my dream to Canada through Nova Scotia Provincial Nominee Program. As I was unab

READ MORE


APTECH VISA REVIEWS

Posted on : Thu, Jul 26 2018

PR Docuementation Was Well Taken Care By Aptech Global

I would like to give special thanks to the team of Aptech Global for taking care of my PR documentation process properly. The team made sure to rep

READ MORE


APTECH VISA REVIEWS

Posted on : Tue, Jul 24 2018

ECA Guidance Helped in Receiving Positive Assessment

I am completely satisfied with the services provided by Aptech Global for Canada PR process. I must say, my case officer has always rendered all th

READ MORE


APTECH VISA REVIEWS

Posted on : Sat, Jul 21 2018

Canada PR Process Easily Handled by Aptech Global

I am completely satisfied with the services offered to me by Aptech Global. The team was very kind and welcoming. The first stage- ECA went well an

READ MORE


APTECH VISA REVIEWS

Posted on : Fri, Jul 20 2018

Got Ontario PNP Through Aptech Global

With good communication skills and a CLB 9, I was pretty confident of getting Canada PR through express entry. My problems arose when I got to know

READ MORE


APTECH VISA REVIEWS

Posted on : Thu, Jul 19 2018

Thank You Aptech Global for Your Efforts!

I sincerely appreciate the valuable time and effort Aptech Global has invested in reviewing my profile and recommending the best possible steps for

READ MORE


APTECH VISA REVIEWS

Posted on : Wed, Jul 18 2018

Thank you Aptech Global for Consideration

I am very glad that I have chosen your company to fulfil my Canada Immigration desire. I feel that you as a firm are very concerned for the work th

READ MORE





Free Assessment Form

About us

Contact us

News